The 16th International Exhibition PCVExpo / Pumps, Compressors, Valves, Actuators and Engines
24 - 26 October 2017 • Moscow, Crocus Expo, pavilion 1

Contacts

EVENT TEAM

For exhibiting space enquiries please contact

For technical enquiries from all countries please contact

 

Russian Enquiries

 

ITE Moscow
Sales Director
Ms Natalia Medvedeva
Tel: +7 (499) 750-08-28 ext. 6202
E-mail: Natalya.Medvedeva@ite-russia.ru

Ptoject director
Ms. Olga Zaitseva
Tel: +7 (499) 750-08-28 ext. 4224
E-mail: Olga.Zaytseva@ite-russia.ru

Project manager
Mr. Maksim Kirillov
Tel: +7 (499) 750-08-28 ext. 6225
E-mail: Maksim.Kirillov@ite-russia.ru

 

Technical manager
ITE Moscow
Mr. Liskiv Roman
Tel: +7 (499) 750-08-28  ext. 6704
E-mail: Roman.Liskiv@ite-russia.ru


International Enquiries

 

Italian Enquiries

STUDIO REALINI
Tel.: + 39 02 33606013
Fax: + 39 0233617637
E-mail: Fiere@studiorealini.it

Chinese Enquiries

ITE China
Mr. Owen.li
Tel: +86 (10) 5900 3652 ext. 807
E-mail: Owen.li@ite-china.com.cn

Turkish Enquiries

ITE Group PLC. / EUF  A.S.
Mrs. Duygu Aykut 
Tel.: +90 212 291 83 10 
E-mail: Duygu.aykut@ite-turkey.com