The 18th International Exhibition PCVExpo / Pumps, Compressors, Valves, Actuators and Engines
22- 24 October 2019 • Moscow, Crocus Expo, pavilion 1

Contacts

EVENT TEAM

For exhibiting space enquiries please contact
For technical enquiries from all countries please contact

 

 

Russian Enquiries

 

MVK (International Exhibition Company)
Director of Trade Exhibitions
Ms Raisa Gazaryan
Tel: + 7 (495) 252-11-07 ext. 6201
E-mail: Raisa.Gazaryan@mvk.ru
 

Project manager
Mr. Maksim Kirillov
Tel:+ 7 (495) 252-11-07 ext. 6222
E-mail: Maksim.Kirillov@mvk.ru
 

 

Marketing manager
Ms. Irina Savinskaya
Tel:+ 7 (495) 252-11-07 ext. 6225
E-mail: Irina.Savinskaya@mvk.ru
 

 

 

Technical manager
MVK 
Mr. Ivan Laptiev
Tel: + 7 (495) 252-11-07  ext. 6412
E-mail: Ivan.Laptiev@mvk.ru


International Enquiries

 

Italian Enquiries

STUDIO REALINI
Tel.: + 39 02 33606013
Fax: + 39 0233617637
E-mail: Fiere@studiorealini.it

Chinese Enquiries

ITE China 
Ms.Jessica He
Tel: +86 (10) 6790 2630 ext. 815
E-mail: jessica.he@ite-china.com.cn

Turkish Enquiries

ITE Group PLC. / EUF  A.S.
Mrs. Duygu Aykut 
Tel.: +90 212 291 83 10 
E-mail: Duygu.aykut@ite-turkey.com