The 18th International Exhibition PCVExpo / Pumps, Compressors, Valves, Actuators and Engines
22- 24 October 2019 • Moscow, Crocus Expo, pavilion 1

Contacts

EVENT TEAM


For exhibiting space enquiries please contact

Russian Enquiries

MVK (International Exhibition Company)
Director of Trade Exhibitions

Ms Raisa Gazaryan
Tel: + 7 (495) 252-11-07 ext. 6201
E-mail: Raisa.Gazaryan@mvk.ru

Sales manager
Mr. Maksim Kirillov
Tel:+ 7 (495) 252-11-07 ext. 6222
E-mail: Maxim.Kirillov@mvk.ru


Marketing manager
Ms. Evgenia Filippova
Tel:+ 7 (495) 252-11-07 ext. 6225
E-mail: Evgenia.Filippova@mvk.ru

Technical manager
MVK 
Mr. Ivan Laptiev
Tel: + 7 (495) 252-11-07  ext. 6412
E-mail: Ivan.Laptiev@mvk.ru


Coordinator
Julia Shestakova
Tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07  ext. 6214
E-mail: Julia.Shestakova@mvk.ru

International Enquiries

Italian Enquiries
STUDIO REALINI

Tel.: + 39 02 33606013
Fax: + 39 0233617637
E-mail: Fiere@studiorealini.it
Chinese Enquiries
ITE China
 
Ms.Jessica He
Tel: +86 (10) 6790 2630 ext. 815
E-mail: jessica.he@ite-china.com.cn
Turkish Enquiries
ITE Group PLC. / EUF  A.S.

Mrs. Duygu Aykut 
Tel.: +90 212 291 83 10 
E-mail: Duygu.aykut@ite-turkey.com