The 18th International Exhibition PCVExpo / Pumps, Compressors, Valves, Actuators and Engines
22- 24 October 2019 • Moscow, Crocus Expo, pavilion 1

Contacts

EVENT TEAM


For exhibiting space enquiries please contact

Russian Enquiries

MVK (International Exhibition Company)
Tel: + 7 (495) 252-11-07
E-mail: pcvexpo@mvk.ru

 


Газарян-Раиса-(1).jpg
 
 Raisa Gazaryan
 Director of Trade Exhibitions
 Tel: + 7 (495) 252-11-07 ext. 6201
 E-mail: Raisa.Gazaryan@mvk.ru


Кириллов-Максим-(2).jpg

 
 
 Maksim Kirillov
  International Sales Manager

  Tel:+ 7 (495) 252-11-07 ext. 6222
  E-mail: Maxim.Kirillov@mvk.ru

 


Петров-Александр-(1).jpg
 
  
Petrov Alexander 
  Project Manager 
  Sections "Pumps", "Compressors"
  Tel: +7 (495) 252-11-07 ext. 6213
  E-mail: Alexander.Petrov@mvk.ru

 

 

 


Шестакова-Юлия-(2).jpg

 
  Julia Shestakova
  Coordinator 
  Tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07  ext. 6214
  E-mail: Julia.Shestakova@mvk.ru
 


Лаптиев-Иван-(1).JPG

 
  
Ivan Laptiev 
  Technical manager
  Tel: + 7 (495) 252-11-07  ext. 6412
  E-mail: Ivan.Laptiev@mvk.ru

 


Филиппова-Евгения-(1).jpg

 
  Evgenia Filippova

  Marketing manager
  Tel:+ 7 (495) 252-11-07 ext. 6215
  E-mail: 
Evgenia.Filippova@mvk.ru
 

 

Chinese Enquiries

Jessica He
Tel: +86 10 173 1087 9581              
E-mail: jessica.he@psnexpo.com