Information support

General Information Partner ARMTORG Media Group is an authoritative helper in the pipeline valve industry for 15 years, including the largest portal, forum of experts, analysts and marketers of industrialists. Vestnik Armaturostroitelnoy magazine is the main authoritative industry magazine on pipeline valves.
The Scientific-Industrial Association of Valve Manufacturers unites about 50 major developers, manufacturers and suppliers of pipeline valves and actuators, as well as facilities for their production, maintenance and repair from Russia and the CIS.
"World of Gases" is a specialist publication covering developments in the industrial gas and cryogenic equipment industry in Russia. The magazine provides in-depth information, highlighting industry issues as well as contributing factors.
"Oil & Gas Industry" is an industry publication for specialists of oil and gas production and processing companies. The publication covers industry trends, current and promising technologies, equipment and solutions for oil production and refining companies.
Neftegaz.RU - the leader in the information market of fuel and energy complex since 2000. Information and analytical portal Market Neftegaz.RU - electronic platform of B2B-commerce. Business magazine Neftegaz.RU is a monthly publication included in the VAK list.
Full-color monthly magazine. It tells about technologies, machines and equipment, materials, services of industrial services. The problems are considered in terms of novelty, relevance and efficiency. The main task is to help companies in choosing products, services, reliable business partners.
"Control Engineering Russia" is a professional scientific and technical publication aimed at developers and system integrators as well as engineers and qualified decision-makers in industrial automation, embedded systems and other related fields.
PROJECT SPHERE Oil & Gas is an industry internet portal and a nationwide electronic and print magazine that publishes technical, analytical, informational materials by Russian and foreign authors, covering the areas of the oil and gas, petrochemical and energy sectors.
VOIR is Russia's only public organisation of such a scale and with traditions in the field of technology development, uniting the country's technical elite, enterprises and individuals engaged in inventive and rationalisation activities.
«Himagregaty» is chemical equipment and technology magazine. Our subscribers are large enterprises of chemical and petrochemical industry, metallurgy, energy, nuclear industry.
The publishing house "Camelot Publishing", operating on the market for 20 years, offers you the scientific and technical journals "Gazovaya Promyshlennost" and "Terriya Neftegaz", included in the list of the Higher Attestation Commission of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russia.
"Neftegazovaya Vertikal" magazine is one of the leaders in the Russian oil and gas media segment. Among the issue's personalities are business leaders and government representatives. The publication's website is one of the most visited among the industry media in the field of fuel and energy.
"Architecture and Construction" is a magazine whose mission is to develop the architectural and construction complexes of the Urals and Siberia, to introduce advanced architectural and technical solution ideas, modern materials and equipment, and scientific developments into practice.
Chemical Engineering is a cross-industry portal for chief specialists in the chemical, oil and gas and other industries. It covers modernisation and repair, reliability, industrial ecology, corrosion control, inspection and diagnostic methods, resource efficiency, digitalisation and more.
"Our Developments" is a Dzen channel. The channel presents innovations and developments of Russian companies in various industries. New articles about new developments are posted weekly.
"ISUP" magazine publishes news aimed at specialists whose field of activity is related to industrial automation, instrumentation, environmental monitoring, analytical equipment, testing systems. The magazine will be of interest to companies operating in the high-tech market.
TotalExpo.ru is a popular information resource covering exhibitions around the world. The up-to-date events database helps the site's users to solve tasks comprehensively - from analysing the events market, to organising a turnkey stand, including related services and travel services.
Expoclub.ru is an internet project dedicated to exhibitions and conferences in Russia and abroad. Over the years, the portal has gained the trust of thousands of specialists. The choice of data for publication has allowed us to become one of the main sources of up-to-date information on exhibitions.
EXPOSALE.net is a project aimed at promoting international exhibition events and popularising the exhibition projects connected to the system. EXPOSALE.net processes and sends hundreds of applications from potential exhibitors to exhibition organisers every day.
Join our subscribers list to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly in your inbox.

Информационная поддержка

Медиагруппа ARMTORG – авторитетный помощник в отрасли трубопроводной арматуры уже 15 лет, включающий крупнейший портал, форум экспертов, аналитиков и маркетологов промышленников. Журнал «Вестник арматуростроителя» - главный авторитетный отраслевой журнал по трубопроводной арматуре.
Научно-Промышленная Ассоциация Арматуростроителей объединяет в своих рядах около 50 основных разработчиков, изготовителей и поставщиков трубопроводной арматуры и приводов, а также средств для её производства, технического обслуживания и ремонта из России и СНГ.
«Мир газов» - это специализированное издание, освещающее события в индустрии промышленных газов и криогенного оборудования в России. Журнал предоставляет подробную информацию, освещая проблемы отрасли, а также факторы, способствующие ее развитию.
«Нефтегазовая промышленность» – отраслевое издание для специалистов предприятий по добыче и переработке нефти и газа. На страницах издания освещены трендовые события отрасли, актуальные и перспективные технологии, оборудование и решения для нефтедобывающих и перерабатывающих предприятий.
Neftegaz.RU - лидер на информационном рынке ТЭК с 2000 года. Информационно-аналитический портал Маркет Neftegaz.RU- электронная платформа B2B-коммерции. Деловой журнал Neftegaz.RU-ежемесячное издание, входящее в перечень ВАК. В 2022 г. Минобрнауки РФ присвоило журналу Neftegaz.RU категорию К1.
Журнал «ТЕХСОВЕТ премиум» – Специалисты для специалистов. Рассказывает о технологиях, оборудовании и услугах промсервиса. Проблемы рассматриваются с точки зрения новизны, актуальности и эффективности. Главная задача – помочь компаниям в выборе продукции, услуг, надежных партнеров по бизнесу.
«Control Engineering Россия» — профессиональное научно-техническое издание, ориентированное как на разработчиков и системных интеграторов, так и на инженеров и квалифицированных специалистов, принимающих решения в сфере промышленной автоматизации, встраиваемых систем и других смежных направлениях.
ПРОЕКТ СФЕРА Нефть и Газ – отраслевой интернет-портал и всероссийский электронный и печатный журнал, публикующий материалы технического, аналитического, информационного характера российских и зарубежных авторов, охватывающий направления нефтегазового, нефтехимического и энергетического комплексов.
ВОИР — единственная в России общественная организация такого масштаба и с традициями в области развития технологий, объединяющая техническую элиту страны, предприятия и физических лиц, занимающихся изобретательской и рационализаторской деятельностью.
«Химагрегаты»-Журнал по химическому оборудованию и технологиям -распространяется именной почтовой рассылкой среди руководства и специалистов предприятий химии, нефтехимии, нефтепереработки, энергетики.
Издательский дом «Камелот Паблишинг», работающий на рынке уже 20 лет, предлагает Вашему вниманию научно–технические журналы «Газовая Промышленность» (учредитель журнала ПАО «Газпром») и «Территория НЕФТЕГАЗ», входящие в перечень Высшей аттестационной комиссии Министерства образования и науки РФ.
Национальный отраслевой журнал «Нефтегазовая вертикаль» издается 27 лет и является одним из лидеров в сегменте нефтегазовых СМИ России. Среди персон номера лидеры бизнеса и представители власти. Интернет-сайт издания является одним из самых посещаемых среди отраслевых СМИ в сфере ТЭК.
«Архитектура и Строительство» - это информационно-аналитический журнал, миссия которого развитие архитектурно-строительных комплексов Урала и Сибири, внедрение в практику передовых архитектурных, проектных и технических идей решений, современных материалов и оборудования, научных разработок.
Химическая техника – межотраслевой портал для главных специалистов предприятий химической, нефтегазовой и других отраслей. Освещаются вопросы модернизации и ремонта, надежности, промышленной экологии, борьбы с коррозией, методы контроля и диагностики, ресурсосбережения, цифровизации и другие.
Деловой журнал «ТОЧКА ОПОРЫ» - авторитетный информационный ресурс бизнеса, источник профессиональных решений. Основные тематические выпуски издания посвящены вопросам строительной индустрии, безопасности, энергетики, нефтегазового комплекса, автоматизации, связи, жилищно-коммунального хозяйства.
«Наши разработки» — это Дзен канал. На канале представлены новшества и разработки российских компаний в различных отраслях промышленности. Еженедельно размещаются новые статьи о новых разработках.
Журнал «ИСУП» публикует новости, ориентированные на специалистов, чья сфера деятельности связана с промышленной автоматизацией, АСКУЭ, КИПиА, экологическим мониторингом, аналитическим оборудованием, испытательными системами. Журнал будет интересен фирмам, работающим на рынке высоких технологий.
TotalExpo.ru – популярный информационный ресурс, рассказывающий о выставках по всему миру. Актуальная база мероприятий помогают пользователям сайта решать задачи комплексно – от анализа рынка мероприятий, до организации стенда под ключ, включая сопутствующий сервис и travel-обслуживание.
Expoclub.ru — интернет-проект, посвященный выставкам и конференциям в России и за рубежом. За время работы портал завоевал доверие тысяч специалистов. Тщательный выбор данных для публикации позволили нам стать одним из главных источников актуальной и точной информации о проводимых выставках.
EXPOSALE.net - проект, направленный на продвижение международных выставочных мероприятий и популяризацию подключённых к системе выставочных проектов. EXPOSALE.net ежедневно обрабатывает и направляет организаторам выставок сотни заявок от потенциальных участников.
Присоединяйтесь к нашему списку подписчиков, чтобы получать последние новости выставки и специальные предложения.